30 replies to this topic

#1 patches

patches

PrayWay Community Elder

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,527 posts

Posted 15 October 2010 - 08:28 PM

Father, I come before Your Throne of Grace seeking Your mercy and grace for my husband and all of my children. Father, I need to seek the mind of God for wisdom and to know God's will in this particular circumstances. Starting with my husband, he is suffering from high blood pressure, overweight and have not accept Jesus as his Lord and Savior. He refused to go to Church get water baptism. Father, I have been praying for his salvation for so many years now. Father, I will not give up and believe that Your salvation will come upon this man who is my husband and the father of my children. That he will willingly come to accept Jesus as his Lord and Savior. That I believe in the power of Your Holy Spirit to guide and to lead him to receive forgiveness and salvation. The other situations are my children. The first three children are always busy and not attending Church. They would come with me once or twice when they come to visit, that's all. They have all gone through water baptism and they have received Jesus as their Lord and Savior. Father hear my prayers for all of my children including my husband. Let they all come to You with a willing heart to know Jesus and to confess that He is Lord. My youngest son come to Church with me nearly every Sunday. He is faithful to God, and has gone through water baptism and has accepted Jesus as his Lord and Savior. I pray O Father that You wil continue to use this son to pray without ceasing. To honor You through his prayer. That Your Holy Spirit will convict his heart daily to kneel and pray. Father, thank You for this son who has always been my prayer partner. May my family experience total wholeness in mind, body and soul always. That we will continue to be a prayerful family, giving You honor and glory always. Thank You, Father. In Jesus' Name I pray. Amen.