10 replies to this topic

#1 patches

patches

PrayWay Community Elder

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,527 posts

Posted 06 September 2010 - 03:19 AM

Father, thank You for our new home in the village and all the villagers who are helping us with the building of this simple home for our family. The building was erected last week and it is about 20% before completion. Lord, today's economy is so bad, things are so expensive and our fund is running out. I ask for Your help, Lord that this simple house will be completed and this home is dedicated to You, Father. My husband and I have never built a home before and we do not know that we need so much materials etc. I humbly ask that You will provide us with more than enough finance to complete this house and the basic requirements needed. Thank You for the assurance of Your Word, Lord that the cattle on the thousand hills belongs to You. Thank You that You will share with us, Lord. I pray that our plans are included in Your plans for us, Lord that my husband and I will be able to start up doing farming as well in order to have income to support us as we grow old. Father, use us mightily to make a difference in the lives of the villagers around us. Fill us with wisdom and be good steward of Your properties, Lord. I thank You for the promised of Your Word that the piece of land belonging to Chuat will be given to us in order that we can do farming in that area. This small piece of land is just next to the area where we built our home. Thank You, Lord for Your promise in Joshua 1:3-4. May the door of communication be open for us to negotiate with Chuat, Lord. Thank You by faith for the positive answer. I give You all the glory, Father. In Jesus' name I pray. Amen.

#2 Nessa

Nessa

PrayWay Community Elder

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,110 posts

Posted 06 September 2010 - 05:34 AM

Lord stretch this fund for Patches and her beloved husband, continue to bless them in every way. In Jesus Name. Amen