182 replies to this topic

#1 5402Wilson

5402Wilson

PrayWay Community Elder

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,065 posts

Posted 23 August 2010 - 12:39 PM

I am being blessed with the opportunity to unexpectedly change careers. I'm not sure what to do with it. Once upon a time I was a school teacher. Needed a break from that and ended up doing training in a cooporate setting. Now, I'm not sure what I am going to do. Pray that I would receive direction on what I need to do. I have a few possiblities of what I could do, but I'm not sure what I should be doing. Thank-You, Heather

#2 shereda lynn

shereda lynn

Prayer Warrior

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 902 posts

Posted 23 August 2010 - 01:54 PM

lord place the right career path in front of heather and give her certainty that it is your choosing lord. make the choice prosperous to her and fulfilling lord. we thank you for this opportunity lord and we ask that you cover her and provide for her every need as she seeks to do your will in jesus holy name amen

#3 LoveLiftedMe

LoveLiftedMe

Advanced Prayer Team

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 221 posts

Posted 23 August 2010 - 08:44 PM

I am being blessed with the opportunity to unexpectedly change careers. I'm not sure what to do with it.

Once upon a time I was a school teacher. Needed a break from that and ended up doing training in a cooporate setting.

Now, I'm not sure what I am going to do.

Pray that I would receive direction on what I need to do. I have a few possiblities of what I could do, but I'm not sure what I should be doing.

Thank-You,

Heather