3 replies to this topic

#1 Arunshantinath

Arunshantinath

PrayWay Member

• Members2
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 22 August 2009 - 07:23 AM

My age is 42. I have been struggling in life for last 20 years without much success. People I cared for nd helped have ditched me. I tried to be too good and was ttoubled by wicked people . my bad luck is that so many wicked and crook npeople came in my life. They have destroyed my confidence , my career by dirty tactise. I am not good at tactise. I am strait-forward person. I am depressed and frustrated. Even they have destroyed my social and love life. I have become miserable . I am loosing faith in goodness..Last five years i am visiting hospital only. i lost my sisters husband at youn age due to cancer. noe my my mother and father all in rotation in hospitals for heart trouble etc.I am begging money from relatives for hospital expenses. Life is miserable for me. I am depressed. Kindly pray for me. I suspect somebody might have played some black- magic on me due to jealousy as I was very good, lovable and smart at one time. Kindly pray for me and hope that the power of your prayers would eliminate all the evil power working against me and my family and bring happiness in my life by the grace of Regards Arun

#2 Aaltiya

Aaltiya

PrayWay Member

• Members2
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 22 August 2009 - 10:22 AM