13 replies to this topic

#1 kellydriskill

kellydriskill

Prayer Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 70 posts

Posted 25 March 2008 - 02:36 PM

:huh: i feel like god doesnt love me as much as other people i know now that i have only a small hope i remember that jacob god loved but esau he hated i dont have the blessings others have and god doesnt really show the favor kindness or tender mercies i spent the last hour asking him to bless me but if im an esau and his love for me is less than others no blessing on earth could make up for it im hurting and i dont have a word i feel like gods just waiting till i die , my name is kelly and i used to play basketball im a cook at an italian restaurant im poor , im part hispanic i have a nice sense of humor sometimes i feel ugly sometimes i think just the opposite im all alone . im a new orleans saints fan i always wanted to go to college . i have 3 children i dont get to see. i love to travel but not on a shoestring my favorite preacher is td jakes im a nice person i think i think im smart too not sure the last couple of years have been confusing.i used to work in the oil and gas industry. my dad used to sexually abuse me i have to live in that home now i used to play tennis i love people but am shunned avoided and hated i am heartbroken and alone. i dont know if god cares i just feel my chances of turning it around are better if i reach out and try well i saved a cat the other day in the middle of a busy strea half jewish man threatend to stab me for my witness pretty cool huh?and i want to die becaause all i know is pain and dissapointment i wanna be forgiven and live in heaven though but i think ill probably go to hell i always think i have blasphemed the holy spirit ans feel damned people revrn tell me that im sorry so long i have no one who cares and no one to talk to

#2 peggyrose

peggyrose

PrayWay Community Elder

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,599 posts

Posted 25 March 2008 - 07:49 PM