8 replies to this topic

#1 winkink

winkink

Advanced Prayer Team

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 159 posts

Posted 17 November 2005 - 06:30 AM

Hello again everyone. You all know the continuing saga of my friendship with Judi. I have been believing for almost three years now in the vision for our friendship and business. Judi left the state almost three months ago and is now on her way back to Minnesota. I ask you all to please pray for Gods will for whatever comes next. We still have a showroom full of furniture that belongs to Judi as well as all of her personal items. One way or another we will be meeting and I still believe for something God laid on my heart a long time ago which seems impossible. I will hang on to the truth that with God, all things are possible. Please join with me in prayer for her to surrender to God and for the Holy Spirit to bring the truth of God and his word to her heart and that her salvation will become bathed in truth. Please also pray for direction for her as to her relationship with her ex-husband, where she should live and if she should work. She has told me that she will be moving in with her ex-husband until God gives her direction. Thank you all and May God richly bless you all! Sara

#2 just_greta

just_greta

Prayer Warrior

• Members2
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,866 posts

Posted 17 November 2005 - 10:30 AM